New short story is out now!

I am a writer again! :throws confetti:

My short story, Jungle Fever, is now available in The Apex Book of World SF3. It’s about a zombie. But not your typical, run-off-the-mill type of zombie. That’s all I’m going to say about it. You’ll just have to buy the book and find out how good it is.

The anthology also hosts a wonderful collection of stories from all around the globe by writers of various ethnicities and backgrounds, so I really recommend purchasing the book.

Click on the picture, and the link will take you to amazon.com where you can buy the book.

The Apex Book of World SF 3, with my short story, Jungle Fever in it.
The Apex Book of World SF 3, with my short story, Jungle Fever in it.
Leave a Reply

